Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Das Team

Thomas Schumann

Thomas Schumann
Prokurist
+49 5723 9464-15
schumann@bax-gmbh.de

Antje Lewis

Antje Lewis
Buchhaltung & Personal
+49 5723 9464-17
lewis@bax-gmbh.de

Heike Holstein

Heike Holstein
Projektmanagement
+49 5723 9464-16
holstein@bax-gmbh.de

Eva Madle

Eva Madle
Projektmanagement
+49 5723 9464-12
madle@bax-gmbh.de

Dirk Kleinmann

Dirk Kleinmann
Engineering & Services
+49 5723 9464-14
kleinmann@bax-gmbh.de

Dennis Mayböck

Dennis Mayböck
Service & Kalibration
+49 5723 9464-22
mayboeck@bax-gmbh.de

Stefan Burisch

Stefan Burisch
Service & Kalibration
+49 5723 9464-19
burisch@bax-gmbh.de